LORDI Merilis Album “Scare Force One”


Grup metal asal Finlandia, LORDI, akan merilis album studio ketujuh mereka, “Scare Force One” pada tanggal 31 Oktober melalui label AFM. Sebuah single digital ‘Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein’ terlebih dulu akan diluncurkan pada tanggal 19 September. Album “Scare Force One” untuk edisi pertama (oranye) akan dirilis dengan jumlah terbatas (hanya 500 kopi di seluruh dunia).


Daftar Lagu Album “Scare Force One”

01. SCG7: Arm Your Doors And Cross Check
02. Scare Force One
03. How To Slice A Whore
04. Hell Sent In The Clowns
05. House Of Ghosts
06. Monster Is My Name
07. Cadaver Lover
08. Amen’s Lament To Ra II
09. Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein
10. The United Rocking Dead
11. She’s A Demon
12. Hella’s Kitchen
13. Sir, Mr. Presideath, Sir


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s